ASBP Awards 2019



The winners of the inaugural ASBP Awards were announced at the ASBP’s Healthy Buildings Conference and Expo which took place on 28th February 2019 at London South Bank University. The winning projects and entrants were:

OVERALL WINNER: Bowman’s Lea – Harry Paticas, Arboreal Architecture

HIGHLY COMMENDED: Old Holloway – Juraj Mikurcik

HIGHLY COMMENDED: Tara Green – Neil Sutherland, MAKAR

PRODUCT INNOVATION AWARD: EcoCocon straw bale panel – Barbara Jones, Straw Works; EcoCocon

PEOPLE’S PRIZE – Bowman’s Lea – Harry Paticas, Arboreal Architecture

Join our mailing list

Keep up to date with the latest ASBP news, events and resources


Scroll to Top