Our staff are all working remotely at the moment. To contact a member of our team, please contact us via email below. For a general enquiry, you can call us on +44 (0) 330 355 6275 (10am-4pm, Monday-Friday).

For queries regarding patron membership, research and events (Also Healthy Building Conference and Timber Accelerator Hub)

Please contact: Simon Corbey (Director) – simon@asbp.org.uk

For technical queries, particularly regarding our circular economy and resource efficiency activities (Also Plastics in Construction Group)

Please contact: Katherine Adams (Technical Associate) – katherine@asbp.org.uk

For queries regarding communications, digital/websites and membership (Also Natural Fibre Insulation Group, ASBP Awards and BIO-CIRC)

Please contact: Richard Broad (Projects & Communications Manager) – richard@asbp.org.uk

 

For queries regarding the Timber Accelerator Hub

 Please contact: Joe Giddings (Project and Campaigns Director, TAH) – joe@asbp.org.uk

For queries regarding social media and press

Please contact: Debbie Mauger (Social Media Executive) – debbie@asbp.org.uk

Communications Assistant

For general queries and membership engagement

Please contact: Larry Tate (Marketing & Comms Assistant) – larry@asbp.org.uk

For membership payments, invoicing and accounts

Please contact: Roger Southcott (Finance Manager) – roger@asbp.org.uk

Social Media

Join our mailing list

Keep up to date with the latest ASBP news, events and resources

Subscribe

Scroll to Top